Edmond Chevrolet/Shults Toyota of Bradford

880 East Main Street
Bradford, PA 16701
Phone: (866) 224-6851
Fax: (814) 368-3742

Our Staff

Phone: (866) 224-6851
Fax: (814) 368-4493

Monday - Tuesday, Thursday    9:00 AM - 8:00 PM
Wednesday, Friday    9:00 AM - 6:00 PM
Saturday    9:00 AM - 3:00 PM
Sunday    Closed

      


Steve Hopkins


Owner/General Manager
Phone  (814) 368-3191
Mobile Phone  (814) 366-0153
Fax  (814) 368-4493
steveh@shultsauto.com


Tyler  Hopkins


Toyota Sales Manager
Phone  (814) 368-3191 ext 228
Mobile Phone  (814) 366-0349
Fax  (814) 368-4493
tylerh@shultsauto.com


Pete Peterson


Master Certified Sales Associate
Phone  (814) 368-3191 ext 218
Mobile Phone  (814) 558-0335
Fax  (814) 368-3742
petep@shultsauto.com


Ric Fink


Expert Certified Sales Consultant
Phone  (814) 368-3191 ext 117
Fax  (814) 368-4493
rfink@shultsauto.com


Micah Irwin


Sales Consultant Certified
Phone  (814) 368-3191
Mobile Phone  (814) 558-8353
Fax  (814) 368-4493
micahi@shultsauto.com


Steve Coy


Sales and Leasing Representative
Phone  (814) 368-3191
Mobile Phone  (814) 558-3090
Fax  (814) 368-4493
stevec@shultsauto.com


Jodie  Sanders


Finance Director
Phone  (814) 368-3191 ext 206
Fax  (814) 368-1192
jodies@shultsauto.com


Chad Ackley


Toyota Service Manager
Phone  (814) 368-3191
chada@shultsauto.com


JoAnn Hoffman


Office Manager
Phone  (814) 368-3191 ext 225
Fax  (814) 362-1221
joannq@shultsauto.com


Jason Himes


Body Shop Manager
Phone  (814) 368-3191 ext 217
Fax  (814) 368-3127
jasonh@shultsauto.com


Amy Himes


Title Clerk
Phone  (814) 368-3191 ext 221
Fax  (814) 368-4493
amyh@shultsauto.com


Jaime Letson


Service Writer
Phone  (814) 368-3191 ext 110
Fax  (814) 368-3127
jaimel@shultsauto.com


Tom Chohrach


Parts Manager
Phone  (814) 368-3191 ext 214
Fax  (814) 368-7596
tomc@shultsauto.com


Joseph  Smith


Parts Advisor
Phone  (814) 368-3191 ext 205
Fax  (814) 368-7596
joes@shultsauto.com


Steph Peterson


Collision Shop Assistant
Phone  (814) 368-3191 ext 224
Fax  (814) 368-8387
stephp@shultsauto.com


Shults Toyota (866) 224-6851(866) 224-6851Contact UsDisclaimerSite Map
Powered By NLM